• All
  • No categories

“Sheriff Dale Schmidt is a proven community leader with experience where it counts. We support Sheriff Dale Schmidt for Dodge County Sheriff.”

Scott and Lori Smith
Dodge County Residents

“My husband, my family, and I have been lifelong residents of Reeseville WI, and the surrounding area of Dodge County. We have seen the many good things that Dale Schmidt has brought to Dodge County and has always put our community and our surrounding communities’ safety and well-being at the forefront of his service as Sheriff. With that being said we are sure of our votes to ensure that ours and other communities will be looked after and protected under the watch of Sherriff Dale Schmidt.”

Donna Kasten
Dodge County Resident

“I fully back Dale Schmidt for Dodge County Sheriff. He is always fair and honest and very active in our community! He is someone you can count on and trust.”

Tina Prust
Dodge County Resident

“For me personally it’s all about being visible, approachable, and available to everyone within the public. I have never felt that there was anything I couldn’t ask.”

Kelly Wegener
Dodge County Resident

“Sheriff Schmidt has been a crucial leader both locally and statewide in stopping human trafficking and drunk driving as well as overall crime prevention. As a Dodge County native, I greatly appreciate his efforts in support of common-sense legislation to protect our communities and our rights, and am proud to support his re-election.”

André Jacque
Wisconsin State Senator

“The Republican Party of Dodge County Endorses Dale Schmidt for Sheriff. He has shown Exceptional Leadership in Dodge County through the Pandemic and many tough times. His Experience and Leadership are needed to Protect the Constitution for the next 4 years in Dodge County.”

Republican Party of Dodge County

“As your elected representatives of Dodge County, we support Sheriff Dale Schmidt because he is a common sense conservative who stands up for the Constitutional Rights of our citizens   We sincerely appreciate the partnership we all have with Sheriff Schmidt as we work together to fight crime and make our communities safer.”

All 7 Local State Elected Officials: Representatives Mark Born, William Penterman, Jon Plumer, & Michael Schraa; Senators Joan Ballweg, Dan Feyen, & John Jagler

Other Endorsements

Rebecca Kleefisch – 44th Lieutenant Governor of Wisconsin
Haley Kenevan – Dodge County Board Supervisor
Jeffrey Cain – Dodge County Board Supervisor
Joseph Marsik – Former Dodge County Board Supervisor
Tom Nickel – Former Dodge County Board Supervisor
Travis Schultz – Former Dodge County Board Supervisor
Thomas Wincher – Retired Police Chief
Dale Heeringa – Retired Police Chief
Ryan Toellner  – Law Enforcement Executive
Sheriff Walter Zuehlke – Waushara County
Sheriff Nate Dreckman – Grant County
Sheriff Scott Haines – Clark County
Sheriff Cory Roeseler – Sheboygan County
Sheriff Joel Wener – Pepin County
Sheriff Martin Schulteis – Washington County
Sheriff Ronald Skallerud – Forest County
Sheriff Matt Joski – Kewaunee County
Sheriff Grady Hartman – Oneida County
Sheriff Jeff Wolfe – La Crosse County
Sheriff Tammy Sternard – Door County
Sheriff Paul Samardich – Iron County
Sheriff Roger Brandner – Columbia County
Sheriff Eric Severson – Waukesha County
Sheriff James Kowalczyk – Chippewa County
Sheriff Brent York – Adams County
Sheriff Chip Meister – Sauk County
Sheriff Chris Fitzgerald – Barron County
Sheriff Brett Semingson – Trempealeau County
Sheriff Paul Susienka – Bayfield County
Sheriff Mike Schmidtknect – Buffalo County
Sheriff Timothy Wilz – Waupaca County
Sheriff Scott Knudson – St Croix County
Sheriff David Beth – Kenosha County
Sheriff Clay Porter – Richland County
Sheriff Rebecca Smith – Menomonee County
Sheriff Thomas Dalbec – Douglas County
Sheriff Kevin Bygd – Dunn County
Sheriff Mark Podoll – Green Lake County
Sheriff Duane Waldera – Jackson County
Sheriff Mark Weston – Langlade County
Sheriff Joe Konrath – Marquette County
Sheriff Wes Revels  Monroe County
Sheriff Clint Kriewaldt – Outagamie County
Sheriff Mike Lukas – Portage County
Sheriff Shawn Becker – Wood County
Sheriff Kurt Picknell – Walworth County
Sheriff Nancy Hove – Pierce County

Marcus Meier – Chairman Republican Party of Columbia County